Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Staff Directory

Data Engineer
Riley Dixon
(803) 734-2343 
E-mail Riley


Data Visualization Specialist
Gabrielle Fulton
(803) 734-0754
E-mail Gabrielle

Gabrielle Fulton

Administrative Coordinator 
Hope Johnson-Jones 
(803) 734-2714 
E-mail Hope


Director of Strategic Innovation
Rainey Knight, Ph.D.
(803) 734-6148 
E-mail Rainey

Rainey Knight

Director of Research 
Matthew Lavery, Ph.D.
(803) 734-2805
E-mail Matthew

Matt Lavery

Director of Evaluation 
Jenny May, Ph.D.
(803) 734-9925 
E-mail Jenny

Jenny May

Deputy Director
Dana Yow
(803) 734-6164 
E-mail Dana

Dana Yow

Data Analyst Intern
Amber Adgerson
(803) 734-6148
E-mail Amber

Amber Adgerson